Spring 2016 Credit - Conflict Management

 

See Conflict Management Classes for
| El Centro |

Night classes listed in shaded color
Controlled enrollment classes listed in shaded color
Course-Num-Sect(Reg#)
Title
Class Meeting
Information
Faculty Loc
Credits
Start/End
Date
Co-req
Sections
Class
Features
CMDR-1309  Intro to Conflict DynamicsEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1309-53201 (1010779)
Intro to Conflict Dynamics
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Gilbert, Lacrisia  Vita
ECC
3
1/28/16
2/7/16
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Jan.
 
 Class Meets: Jan. 28 (Thur 5p-9p), Jan. 30-31 (Sat/Sun 8am-5pm) Feb. 4 (Thur 5p-9pm), Feb. 6-7 (Sat/Sun 8am-5pm).
CMDR-1312  Intro to Cross-Cult DisputeEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1312-53201 (1016656)
Intro to Cross-Cult Dispute
R600   LEC  
W S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Reyes, Patricia  Vita
ECC
3
2/10/16
2/21/16
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Feb.
 
 Class Meets: Feb. 10 (Wed 5pm-9pm), Feb. 13-14 (Sat/Sun 8am-5pm) Feb. 17 (Wed 5pm-9pm), Feb. 20-21 (Sat/Sun 8am-5pm).
CMDR-1315  Intro to Divorce MediationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1315-53202 (1034874)
Intro to Divorce Mediation
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Shughart, Michelle  Vita
ECC
3
3/31/16
4/10/16
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Mar.
 
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria. CLASS MEETS: March 31(Thur. 5pm-9pm), Apr. 2 (Sat.8am-5pm), Apr. 3 (Sun. 8am-5pm), Apr. 7(Thur.5pm-9pm), Apr. 9 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Apr. 10(Sun. 8am-5pm).
CMDR-1318  Introduction to MediationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1318-53202 (1034875)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
4/14/16
4/24/16
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Apr.
 
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria. CLASS MEETS: Apr. 14(Thur.5pm-9pm),Apr. 16(Sat. 8am-5pm) Apr. 17(Sun.8am-5pm),Apr. 21(Thur.5pm-9pm),Apr. 23(Sat. 8am-5pm) Apr. 24(Sun.8am-5pm)
CMDR-2303  Arbitration/Dispute ResolutionEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-2303-53202 (1034773)
Arbitration/Dispute Resolution
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Burns, Edward  Vita
ECC
3
2/25/16
3/6/16
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Feb.
 
 Class Meets: Feb. 25 (Thur 5pm-9pm), Feb. 27 -28 (Sat/Sun 8am-5pm), March 3 (Thur 5pm-9pm), March 5-6 (Sat/Sun 8am-5pm).
CMDR-2356  Advanced MediationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-2356-53201 (1010783)
Advanced Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
4/28/16
5/8/16
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Apr.
 
 Class meets: Apr. 28 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Apr. 30 (Sat. 8am-5pm), May 1 (Sun. 8am-5pm), May 5 (Thurs. 5pm-9pm), May 7 (Sat 8am-5pm), May 8 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
DRCM-2179  Internship-Conflict ManagementEl Centro College [ECC]
DRCM-2179-53201 (1010785)
Internship-Conflict Management
R600   INT  
T   5:30 PM   9:30 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
1
1/26/16
5/3/16
(15 weeks)
  Flex Term Jan.
 
 Class/Seminar Meets in R600 from 5:30-9:30 pm on the following Tuesdays: Jan. 26th, Feb. 16th, March 22nd, April 26th, and May 3rd.
 
 
Close
Our Colleges