Spring 2017 Credit - Conflict Management
 

See Conflict Management Classes for
| El Centro |

Night classes listed in shaded color
Controlled enrollment classes listed in shaded color
Course-Num-Sect(Reg#)
Title
Class Meeting
Information
Faculty Loc
Credits
Start/End
Date
Co-req
Sections
Class
Features
CMDR-1300  Workplace Dispute ResolutionEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1300-53201 (1082597)
Workplace Dispute Resolution
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Reyes, Patricia  Vita
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
1/26/17
2/5/17
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Jan.
 
 Class Meets: Jan. 26 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Jan. 28 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Jan. 29 (Sun. 8am-5pm), Feb. 2 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Feb. 4 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Feb. 5 (Sun. 8am-5pm).
CMDR-1309  Intro to Conflict DynamicsEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1309-53201 (1082601)
Intro to Conflict Dynamics
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Gilbert, Lacrisia  Vita
ECC
3
3/30/17
4/9/17
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Mar.
 
 Class Meets: Mar. 30 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Apr. 1 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Apr. 2 (Sun. 8am-5pm), Apr. 6 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Apr. 8 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Apr. 9 (Sun. 8am-5pm).
CMDR-1315  Intro to Divorce MediationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1315-53201 (1082600)
Intro to Divorce Mediation
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Shughart, Michelle  Vita
ECC
3
3/9/17
3/26/17
(3 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Mar.
 
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria. Class Meets: Mar. 9 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Mar. 11 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Mar. 12 (Sun. 8am-5pm),(No class meeting during Spring Break), Mar. 23 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Mar. 25 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Mar. 26 (Sun. 8am-5pm).
CMDR-1318  Introduction to MediationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1318-53202 (1082599)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
2/23/17
3/5/17
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Feb.
 
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria. Class Meets: Feb. 23 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Feb. 25 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Feb. 26 (Sun. 8am-5pm), Mar. 2 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Mar. 4 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Mar. 5 (Sun. 8am-5pm).
CMDR-1321  Introduction to NegotiationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1321-53201 (1082598)
Introduction to Negotiation
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Gilbert, Lacrisia  Vita
ECC
3
2/9/17
2/19/17
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Feb.
 
 Class Meets: Feb. 9 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Feb. 11 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Feb. 12 (Sun. 8am-5pm), Feb. 16 (Thur. 5pm -9pm), Feb. 18 (Sat 8am-5pm), Feb. 19 (Sun. 8am-5pm).
CMDR-2356  Advanced MediationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-2356-53201 (1082602)
Advanced Mediation
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
4/20/17
4/30/17
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Apr.
 
 Class Meets: Apr. 20 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Apr. 22 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Apr. 23 (Sun. 8am-5pm), Apr. 27 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Apr. 29 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Apr. 30 (Sun. 8am-5pm).
DRCM-2179  Internship-Conflict ManagementEl Centro College [ECC]
DRCM-2179-53701 (1082604)
Internship-Conflict Management
R600   INT  
T   5:30 PM   9:30 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
1
1/24/17
5/2/17
(15 weeks)
  Flex Term Jan.
 
 Class/Seminar Meets on Tuesdays from 5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. Jan. 24, Feb. 28, Mar. 28, Apr. 25, May 2.
 
 
Close
Our Colleges