Summer 2016 Credit - Conflict Management

 

See Conflict Management Classes for
| El Centro |

Night classes listed in shaded color
Controlled enrollment classes listed in shaded color
Course-Num-Sect(Reg#)
Title
Class Meeting
Information
Faculty Loc
Credits
Start/End
Date
Co-req
Sections
Class
Features
CMDR-1300  Workplace Dispute ResolutionEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1300-56201 (1043737)
Workplace Dispute Resolution
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Reyes, Patricia  Vita
ECC
3
7/14/16
7/24/16
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Summer Session II
 
 Class meets: July 14 (Thurs. 5-9pm), July 16 (Sat. 8am-5pm), July 17 (Sun. 8am-5pm),July 21 (Thurs. 5-9pm), July 23 (Sat. 8am-5pm), July 24 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1309  Intro to Conflict DynamicsEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1309-54245 (1043723)
Intro to Conflict Dynamics
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Gilbert, Lacrisia  Vita
ECC
3
5/26/16
6/5/16
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
May Term
 
 Class meets: May 26 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), May 28 (Sat. 8am-5pm),May 29 15 (Sun. 8am-5pm), June 2 (Thurs. 5-9pm), June 4 (Sat 8am-5pm), June 5 (Sun.8am-5pm)
 
 
Close
Our Colleges