Fall 2017 Credit - CMDR
 

See CMDR Classes for
| El Centro |

Night classes listed in shaded color
Controlled enrollment classes listed in shaded color
Course-Num-Sect(Reg#)
Title
Class Meeting
Information
Faculty Loc
Credits
Start/End
Date
Co-req
Sections
Class
Features
CMDR-1315  Intro to Divorce MediationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1315-51201 (1112052)
Intro to Divorce Mediation
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
M1029   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Shughart, Michelle  Vita
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
9/21/17
10/1/17
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Sept.
 
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria. Class Meets: Sept. 21 (Thurs. 5-9pm), Sept. 23 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Sept. 24 (Sun.8am-5pm), Sept. 28 (Thurs. 5-9pm), Sept. 30 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Oct. 1 (Sun. 8am-5pm).
CMDR-1318  Introduction to MediationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1318-51201 (1112050)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
8/17/17
8/27/17
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Aug.
 
 Certificate Class in Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria. Class Meets: Aug 17 (Thur. 5pm-9pm),Aug 19 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Aug 20 (Sun. 8am-5pm), Aug 24 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Aug 26 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Aug 27 (Sun. 8am-5pm).
CMDR-1318-51202 (1112056)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
10/19/17
10/29/17
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Oct.
 
 Certificate Class in Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria. Class Meets: Oct 19 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Oct 21 (Sat. 8am-5pm),Oct 22 (Sun. 8am-5pm), Oct 26 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Oct 28 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Oct 29 (Sun. 8am-5pm).
CMDR-1321  Introduction to NegotiationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1321-51201 (1112051)
Introduction to Negotiation
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
9/7/17
9/17/17
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Sept.
 
 Class Meets: Sept. 7 (Thurs. 5-9pm), Sept. 9 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Sept. 10 (Sun.8am-5pm), Sept. 14 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Sept. 16 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Sept. 17 (Sun. 8am-5pm).
CMDR-2359  Advanced Conflict ManagementEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-2359-51201 (1112057)
Advanced Conflict Management
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
M1029   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
11/2/17
11/12/17
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Nov.
 
 Hybrid Class Meets: Nov 2 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Nov 4 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Nov 5(Sun. 8am-5pm), Nov 9 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Nov 11(Sat. 8am-5pm), Nov 12 (Sun. 8am-5pm).
 
 
Close
Our Colleges