Fall 2015 Credit - Conflict Management
 

See Conflict Management Classes for
| El Centro |

Course-Num-Sect(Reg#)
Title
Class Meeting
Information
Faculty Loc
Credits
Start/End
Date
Co-req
Sections
Class
Features
CMDR-1315  Intro to Divorce MediationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1315-51201 (983287)
Intro to Divorce Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Shughart, Michelle  Vita
ECC
3
12/3/15
12/13/15
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Dec.
 
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria CLASS MEETS:Dec.3,(Thur.5pm-9pm) Dec. 5 (Sat.8am-5pm),Dec. 6 (Sun.8am-5pm) Dec. 10 (Thur.5pm-9pm),Dec. 12 (Sat.8am-5pm) Dec. 13 (Sun.8am-5pm)
CMDR-1318  Introduction to MediationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1318-51201 (983059)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
9/17/15
9/27/15
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Sept.
 
 Certificate Class:In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria CLASS MEETS: Sept.17 (Thur.5pm-9pm),Sept.19 (Sat.8am-5pm) Sept. 20 (Sun. 8am-5pm), Sept. 24 (Thur.5pm-9pm) Sept. 26 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Sept. 27 (Sun.8am-5pm)
CMDR-1318-51202 (983162)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
10/29/15
11/8/15
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Oct.
 
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria Class Meets: Oct.29 (Thur.5pm-9pm) Oct. 31,(Sat.8am-5pm),Nov. 1,(Sun.8am-5pm) Nov. 5, (Thur.5pm-9pm),Nov. 7, (Sat.8am-5pm) Nov. 8, (Sun.8am-5pm),
CMDR-1321  Introduction to NegotiationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1321-51201 (983053)
Introduction to Negotiation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Burns, Edward  Vita
ECC
3
9/3/15
9/13/15
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Sept.
 
 Class meets:Sept. 3,(Thur.5pm-9pm), Sept. 5,(Sat.8am-5pm), Sept. 6(Sun.8am-5pm), Sept. 10,(Thurs.5pm-9pm),Sept. 12,(Sat. 8am-5pm), Sept. 13 (Sun.8am-5pm)
CMDR-1324  TX Family Code in Dispute ResEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1324-51201 (983062)
TX Family Code in Dispute Res
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Shughart, Michelle  Vita
ECC
3
10/1/15
10/11/15
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Oct.
 
 class meets:Oct. 1(Thur. 5pm-9pm) Oct. 3,(Sat. 8am-5pm),Oct.4,(Sun. 8am-5pm), Oct. 8,(Thur.5pm-9pm),Oct. 10,(Sat.8am-5pm) Oct. 11,(Sun.8am-5pm)
CMDR-2353  Advanced NegotiationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-2353-51201 (983065)
Advanced Negotiation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Reyes, Patricia  Vita
ECC
3
10/15/15
10/25/15
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Oct.
 
 CLASS MEETS:Oct.15 (Thur.5pm-9pm),Oct. 17 (Sat.8am-5pm) Oct. 18 (Sun.8am-5pm),Oct. 22 (Thur.5pm-9pm) Oct. 24 (Sat.8am-5pm),Oct. 25 (Sun.8am-5pm)
CMDR-2359  Advanced Conflict ManagementEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-2359-51201 (983175)
Advanced Conflict Management
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Reyes, Patricia  Vita
ECC
3
11/12/15
11/22/15
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Nov.
 
 Class meets: Nov. 12 (Thur. 5pm-9pm) Nov. 14 (Sat 8am-5pm) Nov. 15 (Sun. 8am-5pm) Nov. 19 (Thur. 5pm-9pm) Nov. 21 (Sat. 8am-5pm) Nov. 22 (Sun. 8am-5pm)