Fall 2013 Credit - Conflict Management
 

See Conflict Management Classes for
| El Centro |

Course-Num-Sect(Reg#)
Title
Class Meeting
Information
Faculty Loc
Credits
Start/End
Date
Co-req
Sections
Class
Features
CMDR-1300  Workplace Dispute ResolutionEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1300-51201 (863206)
Workplace Dispute Resolution
R600   LEC  
T   5:30 PM   9:30 PM
Reyes, Patricia  Vita
ECC
3
8/27/13
11/5/13
(11 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Aug.
 
 Tuesday night class meets(5:30-9:30 pm):August 27, Septemeber 10,September 17,September 24,October 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, November 5
CMDR-1309  Intro to Conflict DynamicsEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1309-51201 (853596)
Intro to Conflict Dynamics
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Gilbert, Lacrisia  Vita
ECC
3
9/19/13
9/29/13
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Sept.
 
 Class meets: 9/19 (Thurs 5-9pm), 9/21-22 (Sat/Sun 8am-5pm), 9/26(Thurs 5-9pm),9/28-29 (Sat/Sun 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1318  Introduction to MediationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1318-51201 (850280)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
8/15/13
8/25/13
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Aug.
 
 In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria Class Meets: Aug 15 (Thur. 5pm-9pm),Aug 17 (Sat. 8am-5pm) Aug. 18 (Sun. 8am-5pm),Aug. 22 (Thurs. 5-9pm) Aug. 24 (Sat 8am-5pm),Aug. 25 (Sun.8am-5pm)
CMDR-1318-51202 (850501)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
11/14/13
11/24/13
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Nov.
 
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria Clas Meets: Nov 14 (Thurs. 5-9pm),Nov 16 (Sat. 8am-5pm) Nov 17 (Sun. 8am-5pm),Nov 21 (Thur. 5-9pm) Nov 23 (Sat. 8am-5pm),Nov 24 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1321  Introduction to NegotiationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1321-51201 (850299)
Introduction to Negotiation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Burns, Eddie  Vita
ECC
3
9/5/13
9/15/13
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Sept.
 
 Class Meets: Sept 12 (Thur. 5pm-9pm),Sept 14 (Sat. 8am-5pm) Sept 15 (Sun. 8am-5pm),Sept 19 (Thurs. 5-9pm) Sept 21 (Sat 8am-5pm),Sept 22 (Sun.8am-5pm)
CMDR-1324  TX Family Code in Dispute ResEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1324-51201 (850348)
TX Family Code in Dispute Res
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Shughart, Michelle  Vita
ECC
3
10/17/13
10/27/13
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Oct.
 
 Class Meets: Oct 17 (Thurs 5-9pm),Oct 19 (Sat 8am-5pm),Oct 20 (Sun 8am-5pm) Oct 24 (Thurs 5-9pm),Oct 26 (Sat 8am-5pm),Oct 27 (Sun 8am-5pm
CMDR-2359  Advanced Conflict ManagementEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-2359-51201 (858628)
Advanced Conflict Management
R600   LEC  
W R S U    
Reyes, Patricia  Vita
ECC
3
10/30/13
11/10/13
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Oct.
 
 Class Meets: Oct 30 (Wed 5-9pm) Nov 2 (Sat 8am-5pm) Nov 3 (Sun 8am-5pm) Nov 7 (Thurs 5-9pm) Nov 9 (Sat 8am-5pm) Nov 10 (Sun 8am-5pm)
DRCM-2179  Internship-Conflict ManagementEl Centro College [ECC]
DRCM-2179-51201 (850339)
Internship-Conflict Management
TBA   INT  
M   5:30 PM   9:30 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
1
8/26/13
11/18/13
(13 weeks)
  Flex Term Aug.
 
 Seminar Meets: 5:30-9:30 pm on: Mon. Aug. 26,Mon Sept 16,Mon Oct 21,Mon Nov 18 Dispute Mediation Services **Class meets at 4144 N. Central Expwy. Suite 1010