Fall 2016 Credit - Conflict Management
 

See Conflict Management Classes for
| El Centro |

Course-Num-Sect(Reg#)
Title
Class Meeting
Information
Faculty Loc
Credits
Start/End
Date
Co-req
Sections
Class
Features
CMDR-1312  Intro to Cross-Cult DisputeEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1312-51201 (1049533)
Intro to Cross-Cult Dispute
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Reyes, Patricia  Vita
ECC
3
9/15/16
9/25/16
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Sept.
 
 Class meets: Sept. 15 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Sept. 17 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Sept. 18 (Sun. 8am-5pm), Sept. 22 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Sept. 24 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Sept. 25 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1315  Intro to Divorce MediationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1315-51201 (1049535)
Intro to Divorce Mediation
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Shughart, Michelle  Vita
ECC
3
9/29/16
10/9/16
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Sept.
 
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria. Class Meets: Sept. 29 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Oct. 1 (Sat. 8am-5pm),Oct. 2 (Sun. 8am-5pm), Oct. 6 (Thurs 5pm-9pm), Oct. 8 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Oct. 9 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1318  Introduction to MediationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1318-51201 (1049487)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
8/18/16
8/28/16
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Aug.
 
 Certificate Class in Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria. Class meets: Aug. 18 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Aug. 20 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Aug. 21 (Sun. 8am-5pm), Aug. 25 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Aug. 27 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Aug. 28 (Sun. 8am-5pm).
CMDR-1318-51202 (1049540)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
10/27/16
11/6/16
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Oct.
 
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria. Class Meets: Oct. 27 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Oct. 29 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Oct. 30 (Sun. 8am-5pm), Nov. 3 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Nov. 5 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Nov. 6 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1321  Introduction to NegotiationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1321-51201 (1049491)
Introduction to Negotiation
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Burns, Edward  Vita
ECC
3
9/1/16
9/11/16
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Sept.
 
 Class meets: Sept. 1 (Thur. 5pm-9pm),Sept. 3 (Sat. 8am-5pm),Sept. 4 (Sun. 8am-5pm),Sept. 8 (Thur. 5pm-9pm),Sept. 10 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Sept. 11 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-2306  Ethics for Conflict MgmtEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-2306-51201 (1049527)
Ethics for Conflict Mgmt
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Gilbert, Lacrisia  Vita
ECC
3
10/13/16
10/23/16
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Oct.
 
 Class meets: Oct. 13 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Oct. 15 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Oct. 16 (Sun. 8am-5pm), Oct. 20 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Oct. 22 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Oct. 23 (Sun. 8am-5pm).
CMDR-2353  Advanced NegotiationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-2353-51201 (1049544)
Advanced Negotiation
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Burns, Edward  Vita
ECC
3
11/10/16
11/20/16
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Nov.
 
 Class meets: Nov. 10 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Nov. 12 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Nov. 13 (Sun. 8am-5pm), Nov. 17 (Thur. 5pm-9pm), Nov. 19 (Sat. 8am-5pm), Nov. 20 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-2359  Advanced Conflict ManagementEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-2359-51201 (1059898)
Advanced Conflict Management
R600   LEC  
R   5:00 PM   9:00 PM
R600   LEC  
S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
12/1/16
12/11/16
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Dec.
 
 Class meets: Dec. 1 (Thur 5pm-9pm),Dec. 3 (Sat 8am-5pm), Dec. 4 (Sun 8am-5pm), Dec. 8 (Thur 5pm-9pm), Dec. 10 (Sat 8am-5pm), Dec. 11 (Sun 8am-5pm)
DRCM-2179  Internship-Conflict ManagementEl Centro College [ECC]
DRCM-2179-51701 (1049549)
Internship-Conflict Management
R600   INT  
T   5:30 PM   9:30 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
1
8/30/16
12/6/16
(15 weeks)
  Flex Term Aug.
 
 Seminar Meets: 5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. on Tuesdays: Aug. 30, Sept. 20, Oct. 18, Nov. 15, Dec. 6. Course requires travel to small claims courts and availability to mediate at various locations.