Fall 2014 Credit - Conflict Management
 

See Conflict Management Classes for
| El Centro |

Course-Num-Sect(Reg#)
Title
Class Meeting
Information
Faculty Loc
Credits
Start/End
Date
Co-req
Sections
Class
Features
CMDR-1306  Current Issues & Trends in D REl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1306-51201 (916341)
Current Issues & Trends in D R
R600   LEC  
R S U   5:30 PM   9:30 PM
Reyes, Patricia  Vita
ECC
3
10/16/14
10/26/14
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Oct.
 
 CLASS MEETS:Oct. 16 (Thurs. 5-9pm),Oct. 18 (Sat 8am-5pm) Oct. 19 (Sun 8am-5pm),Oct. 23 (Thurs 5-9pm) Oct. 25 (Sat 8am-5pm),Oct. 26 (Sun 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1309  Intro to Conflict DynamicsEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1309-51201 (908470)
Intro to Conflict Dynamics
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Gilbert, Lacrisia  Vita
ECC
3
8/21/14
8/31/14
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Aug.
 
 Class meets: 8/21 (Thurs 5-9pm), 8/23(Sat 8am-5pm), 8/24(Sun 8-5pm),8/28(Thurs 5-9pm), 8/30-31 (Sat/Sun 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1315  Intro to Divorce MediationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1315-51201 (917986)
Intro to Divorce Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Shughart, Michelle  Vita
ECC
3
12/4/14
12/14/14
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Dec.
 
 Class meets: Dec 4(Thurs 5-9pm), Dec 6(Sat 8am-5pm), Dec 7(Sun 8am-5pm), Dec 11(Turs 5-9pm), Dec 13 (Sat 8am-5pm), Dec 14(Sun 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1318  Introduction to MediationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1318-51201 (916307)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
9/18/14
9/28/14
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Sept.
 
 CLASS MEETS:Sept. 18 (Thur. 5pm-9pm),Sept. 20 (Sat. 8am-pm), Sept. 21 (Sun. 8am-5pm),Sept. 25 (Thurs. 5-9pm), Sept. 27 (Sat 8am-5pm),Sept. 28 (Sun.8am-5pm) Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria
CMDR-1318-51202 (908471)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
3
10/30/14
11/9/14
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Oct.
 
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria Clas Meets: Oct 30(Thurs. 5-9pm),Nov 1(Sat. 8am-5pm),Nov 2(Sun. 8am-5pm), Nov 6(Thur. 5-9pm),Nov 8(Sat. 8am-5pm),Nov 9(Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1321  Introduction to NegotiationEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1321-51201 (908472)
Introduction to Negotiation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Burns, Edward  Vita
ECC
3
9/4/14
9/14/14
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Sept.
 
 CLASS MEETS:Sept 4 (Thur. 5pm-9pm),Sept. 6 (Sat. 8am-5pm) Sept. 7 (Sun. 8am-5pm),Sept. 11 (Thurs. 5-9pm) Sept. 13 (Sat 8am-5pm),Sept. 14 (Sun.8am-5pm)
CMDR-1324  TX Family Code in Dispute ResEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-1324-51201 (908473)
TX Family Code in Dispute Res
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Shughart, Michelle  Vita
ECC
3
10/2/14
10/12/14
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Oct.
 
 Class Meets: Oct 2(Thurs 5-9pm),Oct 4(Sat 8am-5pm),Oct 5(Sun 8am-5pm) Oct 9(Thurs 5-9pm),Oct 11(Sat 8am-5pm),Oct 12(Sun 8am-5pm
CMDR-2359  Advanced Conflict ManagementEl Centro College [ECC]
CMDR-2359-51201 (908474)
Advanced Conflict Management
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Reyes, Patricia  Vita
ECC
3
11/13/14
11/23/14
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Nov.
 
 Class Meets: Nov 13 (Thurs 5p.m.-9p.m.),Nov 15 (Sat 8am-5pm), Nov 16 (Sun 8am-5pm),Nov 20 (Thurs 5-9pm), Nov 22 (Sat 8am-5pm),Nov 23 (Sun 8am-5pm)
DRCM-2179  Internship-Conflict ManagementEl Centro College [ECC]
DRCM-2179-51201 (908477)
Internship-Conflict Management
R600   INT  
T   5:30 PM   9:30 PM
McGough, Byron  Vita
ECC
1
8/26/14
12/9/14
(16 weeks)
  Flex Term Aug.
 
 Seminar Meets:5:30-9:30 pm on: Tues. Aug. 26th,Tues. Sept. 30th Tues. Oct. 28th ,Tues. Dec. 9th ** Course Requires travel to small claims courts and availability to mediate at various locations.**